OFFICE ORDER

Ref.No: Circular No.CIDCO/PERS/2017/788, Dated 3rd July 2017

In partial modification of the above referred Circular, as approved by JMD-I, the internal Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace shall comprise of the following members:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Smt.Rekha Dhar	ACA	Chairperson/Presiding
2.	Smt.Sheela Tambe	Sr.Law Officer	Invitee
3.	Smt. Aparna Vedula	Addl.C.P(Airport)	Member
4.	Smt.Vidya Tambve	Manager(P)	Member
5.	Dr.B.S.Baviskar	СНО	Member
6.	Shri.Pramod Jadhav	CSSO	Member
7.	Smt.S.V.Dhadam	Law Officer –II	Member
8.	Smt.Deepa Kamble	ASSO	Member
9.	Smt.Senhal Kadu	H.G.Steno	Member
10.	Smt.Meena Patil	O.A	Member
11.	Smt.Vrushali Mugdam	Representative NGO	Member
12.	Smt.Pushpa Killanje	Peon	Member

ET. a

Rekha Dhar ACA & Chairperson, Vishakha Committee

To,

- 1.Smt.Sheela Tambe, Sr.Law Officer
- 2. Smt. Aparna Vedula, Addl.C.P(Airport)
- 3. Smt.Vidya Tambve, Manager(P)
- 4. Dr.B.S.Baviskar, CHO
- 5. Shri.Pramod Jadhav, CSSO
- 6. Smt.S.V.Dhadam, Law Officer -II
- 7. Smt.Deepa Kamble, ASSO
- 8. Smt.Senhal Kadu, H.G.Steno
- 9. Smt. Vrushali Mugdam, Representative NGO
- 10. Smt.Pushpa Killanje, Peon

Cc to PS to VC&MD / PS to JMD-I/PA to JMD-II/PA to CVO